Josh Ockimey Feature Story

Josh Ockimey Feature Story_1

This story was written by me for the July edition of the Drive Magazine. The story centers on the Drive’s first-baseman, Josh Ockimey. His power potential continues to astonish many fans and scouts!

The same process applies to this feature story as the one before it. I was given my assignment and about two days to complete the preparation, writing, and editing process. I do have the original version that I edited myself, the version you’re seeing is the one published in the magazine. My internship supervisor, who is also the editor-in-chief, edits the stories to his liking before sending it to print.

I can produce the copy prior to all the editing, if need be. The PDF link is below and also embedded in the photo above.

Josh Ockimey Feature Story

*Again, the photos and layout belong to the photos and the Greenville Drive respectively. 

Leave a Reply

